Administration and Faculty Directory

Name Department E-mail Address
Mrs. Denise Kassekert President dkassekert@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Michele Beachy Principal beachym@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Kristin Sheridan Asst. Principal for Student Affairs sheridank@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Christina Kelly Asst. Principal for Student Services ckelly@jwhallahan.com
Rev. Christopher Lucas Campus Minister frchristopher@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Jessica Barlow Director of Admissions jbarlow@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Reenie Ednie Director of Advancement rednie@jwhallahan.com
Mr. Michael Gallagher Director of Athletics gallagher@jwhallahan.com
Ms. Kathleen Melvin      view website Director of Guidance melvink@jwhallahan.com
Mr. Andrew Ciccaglione Director of Technology acicc@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Alexis Leonard Manager, Communications & Special Events aleonard@jwhallahan.com
Sr. Francis Christi, OSF Business/Job Placement christif@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Patricia Sheetz       view website Business/Technology Department Chairperson sheetzp@jwhallahan.com
Ms. Marykate Houlihan  view website English houlihanm@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Megan McQuoid     view website English Chairperson mcquoidm@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Amy Lafty English laftya@jwhallahan.com
Ms. Jennifer Hannigan   view website English hanniganj@jwhallahan.com
Mr. James Stella            view website Fine Arts Department Chairperson stellaj@jwhallahan.com
Ms. Renee Kurz             view website Dance kurz@jwhallahan.com
Mr. Dan Orlock Instrumental Music
Mr. Charles Candelora Mathematics candelorac@jwhallahan.com
Ms. Ghetchen Ehritz Mathematics ehritzg@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Maryellen Kelly ’73 Mathematics Department Chairperson kellym@jwhallahan.com
Ms. Jennifer Bates Science bates@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Margaret Goldschmidt ’77 Science Department Chairperson goldschmidtm@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Joanne Quintile, parent ’12 Science quintilej@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Kathleen Sharp Science sharpk@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Roseanne Betham  view website Social Studies Department Chairperson bethamr@jwhallahan.com
Mr Paul Bryson Social Studies bryson@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Francesca Bansbach view website Theology Department Chairperson bansbachf@jwhallahan.com
Mr. Anthony Polselli     view website Theology polsellia@jwhallahan.com
Mrs. Maria Sawick        view website Theology sawickm@jwhallahan.com
Ms. Kelly Dougherty      view wiki World Language dougherty@jwhallahan.com
Ms. Megan Rodolico      view website World Language rodolicom@jwhallahan.com
Ms. Kathleen Womelsdorf World Language Department Chairperson womelsdorfk@jwhallahan.com

 

  • office
  • extra
  • grade connect
  • extra